Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Stickyvicki

I'm Just A Girl...I'd Rather Not Be--Vicki's Diary

CONTENT: I had a feeling I was going to like this diary, and I was right. I thought that this entry sounded like you had fun in spite of yourself! I clicked on your "Vicki Views" site, and it's really cool, too! This entry was full of a lot of different things. It had lots of variety. I don't think you're boring. In fact, you have a far more interesting life than I do! :)

Content Score 35/40

LAYOUT: I fell in love with your layout! Credit to Diva Designs. Your site is very easy to navigate, and as far as I could tell, you have no broken links. Some of your "link me" buttons were not showing up, but that is not your fault; it's probably the server's problem where you got the images. What else can I say? Awesome!

Layout Score: 21/20 A little extra credit for you.

EMOTIONS: You have a wonderful display of emotions, and I particularly liked this entry because it shows lots of feeling and frustration. Well done! I feel that you got your point across very well, and that you should be able to write what you want. The purpose of a diary is not to please the reviewer. :)

Emotions Score: 23/20

EXTRAS: Wow! You really excellled in this area. Extras:

About Me

Cast

100 Things

Reviews

My Layers

Friday Five

I Wish...

Rings

My Card

Links

Link Me!

Link of the Month

Good for you! They were all very well done, too. I really liked your trading card, and I've alread put one of your link buttons on my diary under "extras".:)

Extras Score: 12/10

LINK: Yep...it's there, and it takes me here.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Email, MSN, Notes. Yep, you're "contactable".

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 101/100 You may join the Platinum Ring, and you will be added as one of our favorite diaries. :)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Didn't really have just one.

Favorite Quote: "so we were still spying on them and the girl came out of the water and I saw everything! It was not a pretty sight... my eyes are still burning. I didn't see perfectly because the binoculars were shaking because I was laughing SO much because I think the guy had a boner... lmao... it was just the funniest!" Sounds damn funny!

Comments: Lovely diary. Keep writing!

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>