Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

teresina

:: Nipple and Pinkness! ::

Content: WoW, I love the way you write. You seem so sad all the time. I absolutly LOVE this entry. I couldn't stop reading, and it made me feel like I was right there with you feeling everything you felt. You put your emotions into words greatly.

Your 101 entry was very informing. It kinda depressed me. You don't seem very happy, but I won't go into that. Sorry for all the shit that has happened to you.

The band part thing in that entry was very funny. I like the love one the best. I just love how you write. Your teacher was right, you are an awesome writer. This was great too. I don't know who thought up kissing, but who ever did is brilliant lol. (45/40)

Layout: Your layout is very pink and black. Great color combo, but I didnt' really like it when I first saw it. After I started reading your entrys I started to realize that this layout fits you PERFECTLY! So, I have to give you props for that. I wouldn't get it for myself, but for you it's good. (15/20)

Emotions: You write with such great emotion I love it. You probably don't mean to, but the way you write about something and the words you use are awesome. I couldn't stop reading. great!(20/20)

Extras: Lots and lots! (10/10)

Link: Found it, weird place. You could make a reviews page and put it there. But it's still there and working (5/5)

Contact: I could stalk you if I wanted (5/5)

Total: (100/100)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: Ooh, I can't pick one. They were all so awesome!

Favorite Quote: "You know that saying, �you don�t miss something until it�s gone�? I feel kind of like that today. I was thinking about kissing. (O Snap!) And first I thought, �Whose idea was kissing in the first place? I mean, who said, �I have a really good idea, because I like you so much, I want you to put your tongue in my mouth and vice-versa�?� Seriously, because I want to know."

Comments: 2 words: Awesome diary. The layout fits you, which is great. You write like no other person. You have a diary that is so great to review, I sometimes wish that all diarys could be like this. You have a great talent for writing and I could really get into it. You expressed your emotions with great detail and you are as funny as hell. So thanks for letting me review you! I'll be coming back!! Great job~

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>