Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

thelilbiotch

Thinking of you

CONTENT: You really seem to enjoy writing. I agree with many things you stated. I hate liars, too, and I wish people would be more "out-with-it". If there's something to be said, say it. You did a good job of conveying your feelings in your diary's content. I see you going through the same things my friends and I did when we were your age. School is difficult, but it seems like you enjoy it, and you seem to care about your future, even if you get mad at your mom for asking you about it! ;) You definately write for you, and that's fine. I think that you are capable of much more. In one of your entries, you spoke of wanting to be a nicer person as a goal for the new year. It would have been cool if you went on to write about what you planned to do to make that happen, and how you were going to accomplish your goal. That's just a way to make your writing more appealing to reviewers. To me, your writing is random and free, but that's your personality, so it seems.

Content Score: 30/40

LAYOUT: You have several different layouts throughout your diary, but I like the pink one the best. I believe it was a Sanrio design. I think you should settle on one. The reason I say this is that it makes your diary look cleaner, neater, and more organized. Most recent layout design credit to Lissy Designs It's really cute. I like all of your choices except for the "Dork" one. Your navigation is easy, and I didn't run into any problems getting around your site. This is one thing reviewers will get you for in the future- the many different layouts- something to think about. :)

Layout Score: 15/20

EMOTIONS: Well, you displayed plenty of emotion! Wow! Can't fault you at all there. Good job with this portion. I love people your age because you are so honest about your feelings! I find that really refreshing.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: You don't have a ton of extras, but you have enough. Sometimes too many can be distracting. It would be cool if you went to imood and got your own imood indicator. If you need help with how to do any of that, just let me know. Also, a cast of characters would be great! I liked your infomation page! Wow! You went to a lot of work on that. Good job. One thing I would stay away from doing in the future, and I'm saying this for future reviews you may want to have: try not to make quizzes into regular diary entries. You can put them on a separate page. That way, they will also count as "extras". When all is said and done, though, it's your diary, and you do what you want, and how you want. I'm just telling you this because I know what many reviewers will nail you for...

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep! You linked to us with that pretty button, and it takes you right to our site! Nice job!

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Guestbook, email, notes, AIM...yep! You're "contactable"! Well done. :)

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 85/100

Comments: I think you have lots of potential, and that you are doing a good thing simply by writing to vent your feelings. Now, you have probably been told this before, but: try to write out your words completely. Try to stay away from too much Internet slang. Everyone uses a little, but try not to use it in each sentence. That's just a tip for your future reviews- if you want anymore. I'll always be happy to help you out, and I have some sites I can recommend for you that deal with html and other things to spice up your site. I'm like you in that I love to have music on while I'm working on the computer. I also love San Francisco. My best friend lived in Pacifica for a long time before moving down here to armpit Fresno! I am not looking forward to our summers! Anyway, good luck in the future...! Keep writing!

Reviewed by Leslie Irene

<< >>