Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

theluckyfour

just ducky...

Content: I read your disclaimer and yet I am still asking myself why you want a review. Your content may be "not serious" and a thing between you and your friends, but by no means does that force me to like it. It's just above daylogs on the boring scale.
Don't take all these negative comments so bad. I just want you to understand why reviewers may not like your diary. It's hard to review, and is a bit confusing.
I'm glad none of you have eating disorders, depression, or anything else like that, but there weren't any interresting conversations about "Arnold Schwarzenegger's career" as your disclaimer said.


Content Score: 17/40

Layout: Ironicaly it's the fourth diary in a row I've had to use freaking IE to look at. I hate the lack of versitility with browsing. (Sorry, I'm frustrated) It's a design by one of you, and I don't hate it like most reviewers seem to. I love ducks.

Layout Score: 17/20

Emotions: This is why things are tough for you guys. Some entries are short and boring (I understand that's on purpose) and others have at least some emotion. I was stretching it on that one.

Emotions Score: 8/20

Extras: Reviews, self-design, and a couple links.

Extras Score: 5/10

Link: Yep.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: E-mail.

Contact Score: 3/5

Total Score: 56/100

Extras:

Comments:If Blake ever reads this, I hope he enjoys Minnesota.
You guys should stop asking for reviews. You site is too different to review on the guidlines many sites have set up, whether or not they understand your disclaimer.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>