Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

the-noise

Uncomfortably Numb

Content: I really got into your entries. I found your writing very readable. It was slightly cynical, occasionally serious, and very thought provoking. You know how to write! Which made your entries even more readable. All in all, great job (40/40)

Layout: Your layout is clean, simple, and great. I like the organization and then the scribbled title. Your writing is so colorful and descriptive that it the plain layout contrasts well with it. I like the headings on the tables: Sex, drugs, rock, roll. The only thing that slightly bugged me was that the previous and next links are way at the bottom which is annoying on your longer entries. Also the drugs and roll tables got put at the bottom on your rings page...Otherwise, very nice. (17/20)if

Emotions: You put emotion into your entries, but in a more subtle way which I liked. You're not always really really emotional, but got how you were feeling across well. (20/20)

Extras: A bunch (10/10)

Link: Yup, it's there and it works (5/5)

Contact: The diaryland stuff (3/5)

Total: (95/100) =0)

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I liked most of your entries, so I couldn't pick one.

Favorite Quote:Tonight?s been an odd night. The clouds must?ve been holding themselves with crossed legs behind the sun or a tree all afternoon because they suddenly let loose around midnight and?ve been pissing all over the town since. It's sticky and it smells bad. Hehehe. Interesting use of metaphors...

Comments: I liked your diary and am glad you decided to become a reviewer. I hope the title of your diary is based on the Pink Floyd song "Comfortably Numb."If it is: very cool.

Reviewed by: Nicola

<< >>