Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

vickiediablo

You had no idea how much I missed you

Content: You're a very skilled writer! I enjoyed reading about your dreams a lot, keep doing that. One thing I took note to is that your diary isn't full of "I'm homosexual, so I have a hard time with math." I think what I'm saying is that... I have a friend whose entire life is about being homosexual, and it gets annoying at times. I'm really glad you talk about being homosexual, but you don't pound it into people's heads. You're very honest, but not offensive at all.

I really related to the father's day entry. My best friend as a child was strictly disciplined. As I read your entry I felt embarrassed and compelled to stop reading and look away. Anything that makes a person want to look away is REALLY compelling stuff! Keep up the good work with that as well.

The "March" entries weren't as exciting as the newer ones, but you already knew that and made appropriate action. I see no mistakes here!

You update basically every day, with even a few multiples, good work.

Content Score: 40/40

Layout: The layout kicks butt. I like it better than the older one. The pictures at the top really make it seem more you. I'm a huge fan of css, I'm glad you gave it a chance! I really didn't like the whole "Designed by myself" thing because it was semi-huge. It takes away from your layout. Maybe you could make it small and toward the bottom of the page. The whole "copyright" thing makes it sound sort of manufactured. Other than that great job!

Layout Score: 20/20

Emotions: Emotions, emotions, and more emotions! You keep your reader entranced with them. This one again, very emotional, yet well put together. This one jumped off the page and held onto my heart. It was really good. Sometimes someone else's words are the only words we can find. Lyrics are a good way of expressing yourself. Maybe you could find more to put in your diary sometime.

Emotions Score: 20/20

Extras: Tons and tons and tons of extras. You have the "Extras" page, then the "game site." Both of those links have a TON more links in them! The only real problem I had with it was that I thought the cast page should have gone on your main diary, but to each his/her own.

Extras Score: 10/10

Link: Yes, under reviews.

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Notes, Email, tagboard, maybe you could have a guestbook, or a guestmap?

Contact Score: 4/5

Total: 99/100 You may join the Sweet Gold Ring, and you will be added to the favorites as well!

Extra:

Favorite Entry: This one really really made me laugh! Sounds like me.

Favorite Quote: "Yikes! The stupid bird was still there, probably trapped. The fireplace was behind my bookshelf (the fireplace's not been used), so I shone a torch and tried to catch a glimpse of the stock." People in the US say flashlight... which makes this all the more funny :). I'll be in the UK in a few years, so I'm catching on to the UKisms!

Comments: I liked your diary because I could really understand you. Not because you're simple, because you're not. I understood you because of your skilled writing and way of expressing yourself. I'm very happy to have reviewed your site, and I'll definitely be back!

Reviewed By:: Judith

<< >>