Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

vivelepunk

mmmm... tastes like chicken

Content: Let me start by saying that I'm a republican, and obviously you're not. I don't hold it against you, but it made if awful hard to get through your diary. With that said, you put a lot of articles in your diary. I understand that. It's good filler and can open up comments that you wish to make, but if I yanked those out, you wouldn't have much. I don't go for astrology at all, so those paragraphs don't count as reading to me.
When you do write, like here the entry gets so long that I feel lost in it. It's not great writing, but it's not bad, it's just long. You may use f*** a few times more than some people care, but I do it too because sometimes it's the right word, and it shows emotion.
P.S. use OMG, a little less often.


Content Score: 29/40

Layout: A design by you I believe. You use my favorite color combination (black, white, and dark red.) So, I do like it. What I don't understand is why your pictures won't show up in Netscape. That bugs me big time, becaue I only use Netscape. I won't take points off for that error, but I suggest trying to fix it to please ALL readers. The only thing "wrong" is that your scroll-bar color (when I viewed it in IE) is a bright yellow, that clashes. I hate scroll-bar color because it goes too far. Almost an invasion of privacy if you get my drift. You should change it to black or something so that it's not so distracting. Otherwise, good job.

Layout Score: 17/20

Emotions:I wish I had as much to say about this as everything else. Your emotions get out there, but Not as much as I'd like to see. Make me feel something!.

Emotions Score: 13/20

Extras: Self-design, clock thingy, Imood, random facts, and a little bio.

Extras Score: 8/10

Link: Almost didn't see it under "daily reads".

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Tagboard, e-mail, guestbook.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 77/100

Extras:

Favorite Quote: "Damn the female body." - Oh, being a woman can suck.

Comments:In this I agree about the whole Hot Topic thing. It's almost like I was reading about me.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>