Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

writerchic88

happiness is bliss

Content: You do a fairly good job in explaining/telling what�s going on in your life. I like the poem you wrote in here. It�s cool how you put a whole conversation in this entry and others, but you should also write about your emotions about each one. I think you write in a colloquial style, saying what you think and it�s good, but I like it best when you put in your poems. They�re well written, beautiful and the words flow together. You do well with dialogue too. (37/40).

Layout: I�ve seen this layout by Lissy and it�s pretty good. It�s bright and colorful. I love how there�s a definition of Bliss at the bottom and it�s easy to navigate. The font for Bliss fits; I just don�t like the yellow scroll-bars� Don�t know why! Cute how you have a birthday counter! I�m not sure when it is, but I wish you a Happy Birthday! =) (19/20).

Emotions: You�ve got some emotions, especially in your poetry. You could expand more on your feelings, like when you�re happy or confused or whatever. (15/20).

Extras: Not too many. You should put in your poems, quizzes, anything else you want. Right now you only have the basics� Diary Rings and Cast. I think that you should separate the people in your cast list� Put a paragraph break between each different person�s name so it�ll be easier to read. (Ooh, I love Clay too!=) (4/10).

Link: I looked but couldn�t find the sweetreviews link. Sorry. (0/5).

Contact: Yup, you have a separate section for that. (5/5).

Total: 80/100.

Extra:

Favorite Entry: I liked this one because I like how you realize you will be able to go through life, whatever it gives you.

Favorite Quote: i want to be loved by you alone

please let me know if you love me

i cannot bear to shed another tear

upon this glorious face at all

i miss you.... i want to know you love me

and i can't help thinking a part of me is gone

you took the words right out of my mouth and God is saving me from your endless hurt

Comments: I loved reading all your poetry and the layout was great!

You are able to apply to the SILVER RING! =)

Reviewed By Kathy

<< >>