Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

xanti

Xanti | Life's a Bloody Playground

CONTENT: I was very impressed from the first entry I read: this one. I share a lot of those same concerns and "phobias" of sorts about not being seen without make-up, etc. I am very pale as well. Don't feel alone! I hope that makes you feel a bit better, at the very least. You write very well, and come across as someone with above-average intelligence. This was very interesting reading. You have a distinct writer's "voice", I enjoyed your diary a great deal.

Content Score: 40/40

LAYOUT: Layout and design done by none other than you! Well done. I like the red against black, and I think that the whole template really suits your writing persona. Easy navigation, and no broken links that I could find anyway. Also, I appreciate the fact that your archives page is so well-organized.

Layout Score: 23/20 extra points for self-design.

EMOTIONS: I liked this entry because there was a lot of bubbly emotion in it, and I liked this entry because your were very forthright and candid about yourself and your feelings. Well done.

Emotions Score: 20/20

EXTRAS: Oh plenty! Definately not lacking in this area. Plus, you have your rings listed separately, which is nice.

Extras Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there on the extras page, and it takes me...well, here.

Link Score: 5/5

CONTACT: Guestbook, email, and notes; you are definately "contactable".

Contact Score: 5/5

TOTAL SCORE: 103/100 You may join the Platinum Ring, and you will also be listed as one of our favorite diaries.

Reviewed By: Leslie Irene

<< >>