Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

xscar-mex

/// Black Nail Polish & Red Tinted Scars///

Content: Your writing is poetic, and deep. Reading it is like being put in a trance. But, with all that said, there's more to your diary. A lot of it is the same, a sort of short continuation of itself each day. No problem, but what bugs me are entries like this one. You have an unhealthy obsession with your boyfriend. (Or so it seems.) On top of all that you cut yourself, which of course is bad. You're a smart girl, you know you shouldn't hurt yourself. You should find someone you can talk to
Alright. I'm off my soapbox now.

Content Score: 35/40

Layout: A design by plaiddesign. Black and red, simple, and appropriate for your diary. In IE it is perfect, but for the strangest reason in Netscape your bottom navigation has a scroll bar. A bit annoying for me. No points off for it. I just wonder how it got there.

Layout Score: 18/20

Emotions:I thought about making some sort a metaphor about how your diary is dripping with emotion, but then again, blood drips, and I'm creeping myself out.
On a more serious note. Just about every entry is 100% pure emotion. Poetic, but not overwhelming, or boring. Good job.

Emotions Score: 20/20

Extras: Links, quizzes, other diaries, and a ring.

Extras Score: 9/10

Link: Ouch. I cannot find it.

Link Score: 0/5

Contact: Notes, e-mail, guestbook.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 87/100

Extras:

Comments:If you only had put up the link.

Reviewed By:Amanda

<< >>