Newest Reviewed Profile Pending Reviewers Request Rules Scoring Become Contact Us! Thanks Link Back! VanisheDesign Getty Images Hosted By

Rereview

Old Review

kinky-hemiy

:|: Not Quite Paradise :|:

Content: I started with your current entry and it caught me off guard. I had to re-read the first paragraph over again because it was such a long run-on sentence. I have never really read people using that long of one and I found that in most of your entries. It really bugged me because I didn't know where to stop so I had to reread a lot of the entries. It sounds like you can't stop talking...that's what it seems like to me. You entries had lots of emotion though. I'll touch on this again in the emotion part of it but you did. You had lots of run on sentences and it sort of confused me...but you did have lots of emotion and I did like your entries. This was a great entry. Probably my favortie. It showed a lot about you and how you felt about your inner self talking to your outside. It was so well written it just needs some periods and commas in there and it would be perfect. You sometimes use "lol" and things like that. Your entries are mostly about how you feel which I love. You really have a good way of showing that. You talk a lot about "him" and how he feels...I didn't accually read all of your entries about the guy. They were mainly the same thing so I'm not sure if you mentioned his name. You have great talent in expressing how you feel, just try to fix up your grammar and it would be really really great!

Content Score: 30/40

Layout: Very nice. It makes a good layout and I think it seems to fit you. The colors go very nice together and I like the picture. It's a sweet message and it gives you tons of room for everything you need! The "buddy list" link isn't working, take the space out..see if that works. I would try and make the links you do have look a little neater. Make them in a row or something...I'm not sure. They look really crowded. The navigation is easy and simple. Nothing to it. I like how it alternates blue and white. You could archive your older entries. That just makes the page look nicer. You have so much stuff down at the bottom. Most are just links and dolls and stuff that isn't really nessesary for your accual layout. I would put all those things on an extras page and link that. It makes your whole layout look a lot better and that's one thing that bugs me. It seems messy and just there. You have to scroll down so far, not really for any reason. So change that and it would be awesome! Layout Credit: Diva Designs. I just realized that a lot of your links don't work. Your e-mail, notes aren't turned on, ect. I would try and look at all the links and see what's up with that.

Layout Score: 10/20

Emotions: Yes, you do use emotions. Even if I get confused on some of your writing it's still good and full of emotion!

Emotions Score: 18/20

Extras: Oh, oh so many!

Extras Score: 12/10

Link: Yes! My favorite button!

Link Score: 5/5

Contact: Notes, Board, Book and E-mail.

Contact Score: 5/5

Total Score: 80/100 You can join the Sweet Silver Diary Ring!

Extras:

Favourite Entry: This one.

Favourite Quote: All the little quotes you had at the bottom of each entry.

Comments: You had a good diary. The entries were still good and you still used lots of emotion. I would really try and work on cleaning up the layout and working on your grammar. I really didn't like reading your entries sinse you didn't use periods or anything. That was the only thing that really bugged me about your diary. It was still a good read and I'll come back!

Reviewed by: Lyndsey

<< >>